Notice!


Hey everybody! This is just a little notice to say that since I’ve begun 11th grade now, it will be a bit difficult me to keep up with my current posting pace. So, it’s sad to say that I won’t be able to post as frequently as I have in the past. However, I will definitely be keeping you all updated with a new post at least every week, and maybe if time allows, a couple more every now and then. 

Further, I know I have promised the questions of topography and answers to the board questions from the previous years, regarding topography (geography). Well don’t worry about them, because I’ll surely be putting them up by this Sunday, i.e. the 16th of June. 

Also, regarding tips on how to frame your answers in the best possible way – they will also be put up, at the most, by next Wednesday, i.e. the 19th of June. 

Once again, don’t forget to keep yourself updated! You are always welcome to follow us via e-mail so that you don’t miss out on anything new. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you all! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Notice!

  1. keta Hema Sai says:

    Thank You very much for your valuable guidance and I wish you all the best for your 11 std….. brother……Keta Hema Sai, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ananthi says:

    O 😉 dear Brilli…U r so sweet…Best wishes to u 😉 Surely, you will get national topper in 12th std..which board do you join now? (ISC or CBSE)…Keep blog here when u get free…tkcr dear brilli…all the best 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...