Grad School Series: How to Actively Read for Better Essay Writing


Here’s a quick post by a fellow blogger, which will help highlight some tips to read and study in such a way that you retain maximum information and remember things easily. Though it has been written keeping in mind reading as a tool for better essay writing, you may also imbibe the advice such that it helps you quickly revise for your exams.

Do check it out! 🙂 

So as many of you know, I am an English student. I received my B.A. in English back in May 2015 and am currently pursuing my M.A. in English. So that means I like to read, and I read A LOT. This also means, I’ve become pretty good at reading. How can someone be good […]

Source: https://itsthelitchick.wordpress.com/2015/11/03/grad-school-series-how-to-actively-read-for-better-essay-writing/

2 thoughts on “Grad School Series: How to Actively Read for Better Essay Writing

  1. itsthelitchick says:

    Hi – I know this post gets a lot of traffic off of your blog, however I will be deleting my blog. Please feel free to continue to use this content.

    Like

    • ICSE Helper says:

      Hi,

      Sorry to hear that! Your post has certainly been helpful. Is it too late to know how we may still have access to this content? If it’s not possible, then don’t worry. We wouldn’t want to inconvenience you.

      Like

Share your thoughts...

