You can, if you think you can: Part 1


PART 1
An inspiring read! Do take time out to read this article.🙂
Stay motivated!

Pattabhi Ram

This is what I roughly spoke at the the SICASA NATIONAL CONFERENCE in Chennai on Feb 5, 2015. Part 1 is here. Part 2 appears in the next blog

Good morning to all of you.

At the outset, let me make a confession. But you must give me a minute, to help me build the confession!

In the course of the last 2 years, I have spoken at a number of places, may be over 50, on a number of occasions. I have spoken to audience of different size, of different type, and of different age group… and I have spoken on different subjects.

A year, a year and a half ago, I spoke to a gathering of 3000 plus 1st year engineering students at the SRM University. And I spoke to them about “How to get the best out of engineering school”. About 4-6 months ago I was at…

View original post 1,449 more words

Share your thoughts...

