5 Sneaky Ways Students Can Fit In Exercise


Exercise is equally important! Check out this post for great tips! ๐Ÿ™‚

All About Health!

Who here likes to exercise? No one? Yeah, I figured. I make sure to, but itโ€™s not like Iโ€™m thinking, โ€œYippee, time to workout!โ€ Itโ€™s like brushing my teeth, itโ€™s just part of my routine. Let me tell you, though, I wish I had begun working out in high school or even college. I would have been much better off.

You may be at a time in your life where you donโ€™t have to exercise pretty hard, but itโ€™s still important to build that up somewhat into your daily routine because itโ€™ll pay off later. Iโ€™ve made a list of 5 sneaky ways you can fit exercising in while being a student.

1. Dumbbells.

I have a set of 5 pound dumbbells in my room that I use in the mornings. I do two sets of ten bicep curls and two sets of ten reps where I slowly raise themโ€ฆ

View original post 356 more words

Share your thoughts...

