Biology: Cell Cycle Table


I remember going through Google, looking for something that would clearly explain to me the various stages of the cell cycle, and ultimately, I came upon the following table. I’m not exactly sure from where I obtained this table, hence, I’m not able to properly give credit to the person who has so flawlessly provided us with a thorough point-to-point explanation of the cell cycle. Hence, forgive me for the same, but I do hope that you will find the following table very useful in properly understanding the cell cycle.🙂

Also, while writing your answer, you may present it in the form of a table (after consulting your respective school teacher), so that the examiner may come to know that you have thoroughly understood the concept.

Cell Cycle Table

Cell Cycle Table

2 thoughts on “Biology: Cell Cycle Table

Share your thoughts...

