Math: Tips, Tricks, and Shortcuts (Notes)


Rubik's Cube, color scheme modified, with shad...

Rubik’s Cube, color scheme modified, with shadow and reflection (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This PDF file I found on the internet, from the website www.examrace.com, is extremely helpful. If you go through it, it will make arithmetic easier for you. The file includes ways to remember which numbers are divisible by which, how many prime numbers there are from 1 to 100, and various other shortcuts.

NOTES – Tips, Tricks, and Shortcuts

Do check it out…Β You won’t be disappointed!πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Math: Tips, Tricks, and Shortcuts (Notes)

  1. ananthi says:

    well:-) can you give the tips of good presentation in the answer sheet? how can we present the big answers ? my son usually to write too long for big questions…:-) can u give some sample answer for each subject…

    Like

  2. Dhruv says:

    hello I’m appearing in boards this year
    My problem is that I’m not able to complete my maths paper on time in my two pre boards I have appeared but I knew the solution of every question so please give me some tips so that next time I can complete my whole paper on time
    please help me

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

